Golf Arizona Forum
Oops! It does not look like you are logged in.

Please note: This is a Completely Free Forum
Golf Arizona Forum
Oops! It does not look like you are logged in.

Please note: This is a Completely Free Forum
Golf Arizona Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Golf Arizona Forum

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Golf Clubs Advice

Go down 
+2
Twiddly
Monte
6 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Monte

Monte

REP : 1

Golf Clubs Advice Empty
PostSubject: Golf Clubs Advice   Golf Clubs Advice EmptyTue May 21, 2013 12:37 pm

I have been golfing for quite a few years now, but never really taken it seriously. I've only played with clones and hand me downs, but now I am looking to buy a set that I can be proud of and also help improve my game. My question is do I look for clubs that are more forgiving or get a regular set and work on my game? When hitting my irons the ball automatically comes off the tee to the right and usually have to adjust my aim to about 45 degrees to the left and then it goes towards the hole. What do you guys think? I've taken lessons and I was told that my swing is not that bad, that I just have to go out and play more often.
Back to top Go down
Twiddly

Twiddly

REP : 5

Golf Clubs Advice Empty
PostSubject: Re: Golf Clubs Advice   Golf Clubs Advice EmptyTue May 21, 2013 9:30 pm

MONTY wrote: