Golf Arizona Forum
Oops! It does not look like you are logged in.

Please note: This is a Completely Free Forum
Golf Arizona Forum
Oops! It does not look like you are logged in.

Please note: This is a Completely Free Forum
Golf Arizona Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Golf Arizona Forum

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

nuther newbie on board.

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
aj1963

REP : 5

nuther newbie on board. Empty
PostSubject: nuther newbie on board.   nuther newbie on board. EmptyMon Feb 18, 2013 11:28 am

Hi everybody, I'm AJ. I just found this site through craigslist so I thought I'd check it out. I always enjoy talking about golf and related topics. I've been playing this crazy game for around 25 years. I liked so much that I joined the industry 18 years ago. I'm currently working for Golfsmith Int. as a Master club fitter. I started club fitting in 1999 with a local guy in Scottsdale, then with for Tour Edge with Resort Golf as a fitter and instructor. I look forward to talking with all of you and I'm always willing to share my experiences and insight.
Back to top Go down
mattyv

mattyv

REP : 7

PostSubject: Re: nuther newbie on board.   nuther newbie on board. EmptyMon Feb 18, 2013 11:52 am

Welcome AJ. I look forward to hearing some of your expertise on club fitting. I build clubs for a hobby and work about a block away from the Chandler Golfsmith.
Back to top Go down
aj1963

PostSubject: Re: nuther newbie on board.   nuther newbie on board. EmptyMon Feb 18, 2013 7:20 pm

mattyv wrote:
Welcome AJ. I look forward to hearing some of your expertise on club fitting. I build clubs for a hobby and work about a block away from the Chandler Golfsmith.

thanks mattyv, if there's anything you need to know, I'm happy to help.

What's in my bag?

Taylormade Superfast 2.0 TP 8.5* stiff Blur shaft, 45"